غير مصنف

أشهر اسواق الملابس في تركيا

أسواق الملابس في تركيا

تعتبر تركيا جنة المتسوقين لوجود عدد كبير من أسواق الملابس في تركيا ، والتي تقدم منتجات تركية محلية وأجنبية بأسعار مناسبة للسياح والمقيمين. يقدم كل مكان في تركيا ميزة استثنائية للزوار والمتسوقين. في هذا المقال سوف نقدم لمحة عامة عن أسواق الملابس والأماكن في تركيا ، حيث يمكنك العثور على أجود أنواع الملابس.
الملابس والتصاميم التركية
بدأت التصاميم التركية في مطابقة جودة الأقمشة المحلية مثل حرير بورصة وصوف الأنجورا. في الوقت الحاضر ، ستدفع أسعارًا شبه غربية للسلع الأصلية المصممة محليًا في المتاجر ذات السمعة الطيبة – العلامات التجارية المحلية محمية بشدة من المنتجات المقلدة.
ومع ذلك ، يجد العديد من الزوار صعوبة في مقاومة جاذبية المنتجات المقلدة الرخيصة المتوفرة في كل مكان ، مع العلامات التجارية التي يتم تزويرها باستمرار (أرماني وديزل ولويس فويتون وآخرون). يختلف سعر الملابس ذات المصممين العالميين اختلافًا طفيفًا عن أي مكان آخر.


أسواق الملابس في تركيا – اسطنبول

اسطنبول من أهم المدن التجارية في العالم. ويرجع ذلك إلى موقعها الجغرافي الفريد على طريق الحرير الشهير عالميًا الذي يربط أوروبا بآسيا. وهكذا ، اتخذ الناس اسطنبول على مر القرون كمركز رئيسي لبيع وتداول المنتجات القادمة من آسيا وأوروبا وأفريقيا.
اليوم ، رسخت المدينة نفسها بقوة كمركز تسوق عالمي ، تقدم العديد من المنتجات المتنوعة ، وأهمها الملابس ، بشكل يناسب جميع الأذواق والميزانيات ، سواء كانت منتجات رخيصة أو متوسطة أو فاخرة.
مقارنة بالدول الأخرى ، فإن مؤشر الاستهلاك مرتفع في اسطنبول ، مما سمح لسوق الملابس في تركيا-اسطنبول بتقديم منتجات فاخرة بأسعار أرخص نسبيًا حتى بالنسبة للمنتجات الأصلية التي يتم استيرادها من الخارج.

أفضل سوق للملابس في تركيا

فيما يلي معلومات مهمة عن أهم أسواق الملابس في تركيا والتي يتزاحم السائحون والمقيمون لزيارتها والتسوق بشكل مستمر ، وذلك على النحو التالي:

مول اسطنبول

مول اسطنبول من الاسواق المشهورة في اسطنبول. يعتبر من أشهر أسواق الملابس في تركيا ، حيث يضم هذا السوق تنوعًا كبيرًا من المتاجر التي تقدم الملابس ، حيث يحتوي على العديد من الشركات المصدرة للمنتجات الجاهزة إلى الخارج ، كما يوفر للسائحين في تركيا الملابس الجاهزة ، المنسوجات المصنوعة يدويًا ، وملابس الأطفال ، وملابس الزفاف ، كما يوجد بها الكثير من الملابس النسائية ، بالإضافة إلى الحقائب والأحذية والملابس الجلدية!

جراند بازار

يعد البازار الكبير في اسطنبول من أفضل أسواق الملابس وأكثرها شعبية في تركيا. تم بناؤه في منتصف القرن الرابع عشر بأمر من السلطان محمد الثاني (الفاتح) عام 1461 م ، واستغرق بنائه حوالي أربع سنوات ، ثم قام السلطان سليمان القانوني بتوسيع السوق في القرن السادس عشر ، مما جعله مشهورًا محليًا وعالمياً ، بالإضافة إلى تاريخها العريق الذي يعود إلى قرنين ونصف القرن ، والتصميم الفني الذي قامت عليه. السوق عامل مهم في نقشه في ذاكرة اسطنبول وزوارها.
بالإضافة إلى الملابس المتنوعة ، والمنسوجات المنزلية الرائعة ، والمنتجات المتنوعة ، والسجاد التركي الشهير ، فإنه يحتوي أيضًا على المشغولات الفضية والذهبية الفاخرة ، والساعات المميزة ، والأحجار الكريمة ، والأعمال النحاسية ، والعملات القديمة ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

البازارات والمحلات التجارية والأسواق

كواحد من أهم أسواق الملابس في تركيا ، تستمر العديد من أنواع البازارات في تركيا حيث تهيمن مراكز التسوق ذات الطراز الأمريكي / الأوروبي الحديث بشكل متزايد على المناطق الأكثر ثراءً في المدن الكبيرة.
توجد البازارات المغطاة في المدن الكبرى مثل اسطنبول وبورصة وشانليورفا. تألفت مراكز التسوق العثمانية في العصور الوسطى بشكل أساسي من العديد من المساكن التي تم فيها بيع أنواع معينة من البضائع ، مرتبطة بأروقة مغطاة كانت مخصصة في الأصل لتجارة معينة – على الرغم من أن الفصل الصارم قد انهار منذ فترة طويلة.
مناطق كبيرة من المتاجر الصغيرة ، وامتدادات في الهواء الطلق للمناطق المغطاة ، تحيط بهذه الأسواق المغطاة وتخضع لنفس القواعد: كل متجر هو وحدة منفصلة مع مالك ومشغل ، ولا يُسمح للشركات الناجحة بالتوسع أو الاندماج.
البازارات ، التي يسميها البعض أسواق الشوارع ، تقام في معظم البلدات وجميع المدن ، على غرار تلك الموجودة في شمال أوروبا ، حيث تبيع الملابس الرخيصة والأواني المنزلية ، والأهم من ذلك الفاكهة والخضروات والجبن والزبادي والزيتون والمكسرات وما شابه ذلك.
في العديد من المدن ، وخاصة في اسطنبول ، يتم التسوق اليومي بشكل متزايد في أسواق الأزياء والمراكز التجارية ومحلات السوبر ماركت ذات النمط الغربي في تركيا.

ملابس في شارع بغداد – اسطنبول

بالطبع ، أنت الآن تبحث عن تسوق ملابس فاخرة في تركيا. التسوق في شارع بغداد من أكثر الأنشطة التي لا تنسى!
يبلغ طول هذا الشارع 9 كم ويضم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أسواق الملابس في تركيا والمتاجر والمطاعم. سواء كانت لديك خطة بالفعل أم لا ، فأنت بالتأكيد تريد التسوق في شارع بغداد عندما تكون في تركيا.
سيوفر لك هذا الشارع تجربة تسوق استثنائية مع تصميمات ملابس فريدة وعصرية معروضة!
أثناء التسوق في شارع بغداد ، سترى أنماطًا جديدة وملابسًا فريدة ومجوهرات فاخرة.

متاجر نيسانتاسي

منطقة نيسانتاسي من أهم أسواق الملابس في تركيا. ستفاجئك بمجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من ماركات الأزياء الشهيرة ولديها أيضًا الكثير من المطاعم الشهيرة التي تقدم إبداعات طعام لذيذة وفريدة من نوعها.

شارع الاستقلال

تعد تجربة التسوق في شارع الاستقلال واحدة من التجارب الفريدة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها في شوارع تركيا. تشتهر المحلات التجارية في المنطقة بشكلها الفريد وهندستها المعمارية ، وتوفر الملابس الحديثة من الحرف العالمية والتركية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

سوق أورتاكوي

عندما تكون في تركيا للتسوق ، فأنت بحاجة إلى زيارة Ortakoy Bazaar. تم بناء هذا السوق في القرن السابع عشر ويشتهر بمنتجاته ذات العلامات التجارية الراقية ، لذلك إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتسوق من ماركات الأزياء الفاخرة ، فما عليك سوى زيارة Ortaköy Bazaar.

سوق أكمركيز

مول اسطنبول من الاسواق المشهورة في اسطنبول. يعتبر من أشهر أسواق الملابس في تركيا ، حيث يضم هذا السوق تنوعًا كبيرًا من المتاجر التي تقدم الملابس ، حيث يحتوي على العديد من الشركات المصدرة للمنتجات الجاهزة إلى الخارج ، كما يوفر للسائحين في تركيا الملابس الجاهزة ، المنسوجات المصنوعة يدويًا ، وملابس الأطفال ، وملابس الزفاف ، كما يوجد بها الكثير من الملابس النسائية ، بالإضافة إلى الحقائب والأحذية والملابس الجلدية!


كلمة أخيرة عن أسواق الملابس في تركيا

عند عودتك من تركيا ، ستجلب لك زيارة أسواق الملابس في تركيا تجارب مدهشة وذكريات لا تُنسى إلى جانب الملابس الرائعة.
عند التخطيط لزيارة تركيا لا بد من تضمين برنامجك زيارة أسواق الملابس في تركيا مما يمنحك المرونة لشراء أجمل أنواع الملابس بجودة عالية وتصميمات عصرية مميزة.


اترك تعليقاً

Uncategorized

The most famous clothing market in Turkey

Clothing markets in Turkey

Turkey is a shopper’s paradise due to the presence of a large number of clothing markets in Turkey, which offer local Turkish and foreign products at prices suitable for tourists and residents. Every place in Turkey offers an exceptional advantage to visitors and shoppers. In this article, we will present an overview of the clothing markets and places in Turkey, where you can find the finest types of clothing.
Turkish clothes and designs
Turkish designs began to match the quality of local fabrics such as Bursa silk and Angora wool. Nowadays, you’ll pay semi-western prices for authentic, locally designed goods in reputable stores – local brands are strongly protected from fakes.
However, many visitors find it hard to resist the allure of the cheap fakes that are available everywhere, with brands that are constantly being counterfeited (Armani, Diesel, Louis Vuitton, et al). The price of authentic international designer clothing is slightly different than elsewhere.


Clothing markets in Turkey – Istanbul

Istanbul is one of the most important commercial cities in the world. This is due to its unique geographical location on the world famous Silk Road connecting Europe with Asia. Thus, people have taken Istanbul over the centuries as a major center for selling and trading products coming from Asia, Europe and Africa.
Today, the city has firmly established itself as an international shopping center, offering many diverse products, the most important of which is clothing, in a way that suits all tastes and budgets, whether cheap, medium or luxury products.
Compared to other countries, the consumption index is high in Istanbul, which allowed the clothing market in Turkey-Istanbul to offer luxury products at relatively cheaper prices even for the original products that are imported from abroad.

The best clothing market in Turkey

The following is important information about the most important clothing markets in Turkey, which tourists and residents flock to visit and shop on an ongoing basis, as follows:

Mall of Istanbul

Mall of Istanbul is one of the famous markets in Istanbul. It is one of the most famous clothing markets in Turkey, as this market includes a great diversity of stores that offer clothes, as it contains many companies exporting ready-made products abroad, and it also provides tourists in Turkey with ready-made clothes, handmade textiles, children’s clothing, and Wedding clothes, and it also has a lot of women’s clothes, in addition to bags, shoes, and leather clothes!

Grand Bazaar

The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul is one of the best and most popular clothing markets in Turkey. It was built in the middle of the fourteenth century by order of Sultan Mehmed II (the Conqueror) in 1461 AD, and its construction took about four years, then Sultan Suleiman the Magnificent expanded the market in the sixteenth century, which made it famous locally and internationally, in addition to its ancient history that dates back to Two and a half centuries, and the artistic design on which it was based. The market is an important factor in engraving it in the memory of Istanbul and its visitors.
In addition to diverse clothing, exquisite home textiles, various products, and famous Turkish rugs, it also contains fine silver and gold artifacts, distinctive watches, precious stones, brass works, ancient coins, and much more.

Bazaars, shops and markets

As one of the most important clothing markets in Turkey, many types of bazaars continue in Turkey with modern American/European style shopping malls increasingly dominating the wealthier areas of large cities.
Covered bazaars are found in big cities such as Istanbul, Bursa and Sanliurfa. Medieval Ottoman shopping centers consisted mainly of many residences in which certain types of goods were sold, linked by covered arcades originally intended for a particular trade – although the strict segregation has long since broken down.
Large areas of small shops, open-air extensions of the covered areas, surround these covered bazaars and are governed by the same rules: each shop is a separate unit with an owner and operator, and successful businesses are not allowed to expand or merge.
Bazaars, which some call street markets, are held in most towns and all cities, similar to those in Northern Europe, selling cheap clothes, household utensils, and most importantly fruit, vegetables, cheese, yoghurt, olives, nuts, and the like.
In many cities, especially in Istanbul, daily shopping increasingly takes place in Turkey’s western-style fashion markets, malls and supermarkets.

Clothes on Baghdad Street – Istanbul

Of course, you are now looking for luxury clothing shopping in Turkey. Shopping on Baghdad Street is one of the most memorable activities!
This street is 9 km long and includes a large variety of clothing markets in Turkey, shops and restaurants. Whether you already have a plan or not, you will definitely want to shop on Baghdad Street when you are in Turkey.
This street will provide you with an exceptional shopping experience with unique and trendy clothing designs on offer!
While shopping on Bagdat Street, you will see new styles, unique clothes, and luxurious jewellery.

Nisantasi stores

Nisantasi district is one of the most important clothing markets in Turkey. It will surprise you with the wide variety of famous fashion brands and it also has a lot of famous restaurants that offer delicious and unique food creations.

Istiklal Street

The shopping experience on Istiklal Street is one of the unique experiences that you can get in the streets of Turkey. The shops in the area are famous for their unique shape and architecture, and they offer modern clothes from international and Turkish crafts and much more.

Ortakoy Market

When you are in Turkey for shopping, you need to visit Ortakoy Bazaar. This market was built in the 17th century and is famous for its high-end branded products, so if you are interested in shopping from luxury fashion brands, just visit Ortaköy Bazaar.

Akmerkez Market

Mall of Istanbul is one of the famous markets in Istanbul. It is one of the most famous clothing markets in Turkey, as this market includes a great diversity of stores that offer clothes, as it contains many companies exporting ready-made products abroad, and it also provides tourists in Turkey with ready-made clothes, handmade textiles, children’s clothing, and Wedding clothes, and it also has a lot of women’s clothes, in addition to bags, shoes, and leather clothes!


A final word about the clothing markets in Turkey

Upon your return from Turkey, visiting the clothing markets in Turkey will bring you amazing experiences and unforgettable memories along with the wonderful clothes.
When planning to visit Turkey, it is necessary to include in your program a visit to the clothing markets in Turkey, which gives you the flexibility to buy the most beautiful types of clothes with high quality and distinctive modern designs.


Leave a Reply